SystemX Alliance News

Mon, 09/12/2016
“Like many kids, I started my destruction career at an early age; unlike most people, I never grew out of it.”
Wed, 06/22/2016
EE researchers created a urinalysis system that uses a black box and smartphone camera to analyze a standard medical dipstick.
Mon, 06/06/2016
The award recognizes outstanding achievement in research and teaching by young scholars in the Information Theory community.
Mon, 05/16/2016
Designing innovative structures for efficient optical devices
Tue, 02/23/2016
The Sloan award honors outstanding early-career researchers. Fellows represent the best-of-the-best among young scientists.
Tue, 02/02/2016
Approach could remove major obstacles to increasing the capacity of lithium-ion batteries.
Thu, 01/21/2016
SystemX faculty describes new battery in a recent 'Nature Energy' and on NPR's All Tech Considered.
Wed, 12/16/2015
Interdisciplinary faculty from EE, CS, ME are working with researchers from 3 other universities to create a revolutionary new high-rise architecture for computing.
Wed, 12/02/2015
For his contributions to network multi-user information theory and for wide ranging impact on programmable circuit architectures.
Mon, 11/23/2015
For her field opening contributions to the science and engineering of photonic crystals, and in particular, for the use of 2D microcavites for the Purcell-like enhancement of the spontaneous emission rate of embedded quantum dots.

Pages

Subscribe to SystemX Alliance News